• Log in with Twitter Log In with Google
  •    Sign In   
  • Create Account
  1. Article: Utada Hikaru's "HATSUKOI" receives track list and cover

Recent Topics

Poll of the Day

Which KH3 villain could turn a new leaf?(22 members have cast votes)

  1. Marluxia (4 votes [10.26%])

    Percentage of vote: 10.26%

  2. Young Xehanort (1 votes [2.56%])

    Percentage of vote: 2.56%

  3. Isa (11 votes [28.21%])

    Percentage of vote: 28.21%

  4. Larxene (2 votes [5.13%])

    Percentage of vote: 5.13%

  5. Demyx (6 votes [15.38%])

    Percentage of vote: 15.38%

  6. Vexen (5 votes [12.82%])

    Percentage of vote: 12.82%

  7. Vanitas (6 votes [15.38%])

    Percentage of vote: 15.38%

  8. Xigbar (2 votes [5.13%])

    Percentage of vote: 5.13%

  9. None. (2 votes [5.13%])

    Percentage of vote: 5.13%

  10. Another one? Share below! (0 votes [0.00%])

    Percentage of vote: 0.00%


To vote, please sign in or register.

Follow Us

KH13.com Social
KH13.com on Facebook KH13.com on Google Plus KH13.com on Tumblr KH13.com on Twitter KH13.com on YouTube
KH13.com Newsletter
Chrome extension

Kingdom Hearts χ News

Featured Content

Recent Status Updates

  • Photo
      22 Sep

    Just read the article about the SkyTree Tower event in Tokyo. I am blown away with all of the PR for Kingdom Hearts 3. I have never seen such a PR push for a title probably since FFXV.

  • Photo
      22 Sep

    REALLY? They spoiled the Aqua fight COME ON!

    Show comments (9)

Utada Hikaru's "HATSUKOI" receives track list and cover

A track list and cover art have been released for Utada Hikaru’s highly anticipated album Hatsukoi!

Posted Image

The new album comes after the success of Fantome in 2016 which marked her return to music after a hiatus. Hatsukoi, meaning “First Love” (an homage to her first album of the same name), will feature twelve songs including singles such as “Forevermore” from the TV drama Gomen Ai Shiteru,Play a Love Song”, “Anata”, and “Chikai” the theme from the upcoming game Kingdom Hearts 3.

This will be Utada’s seventh studio album and 20th anniversary with her debut single Automatic/Time Will Tell releasing December 1998. Utada Hikaru will also launch into her first Japan tour since 2006 at the beginning of November!

Hatsukoi will be released on June 27th, 2018 and is currently available for pre-order through CDJapan!


1. Play a Love Song

2. Anata

3. Hatsukoi

4. Chikai

5. Forevermore

6. Too Proud feat. Jevon

7. Good Night

8. Pakuchii no Uta

9. Nokoriga

10. Oozora de Dakishimete

11. Yuunagi

12. Shittosarerubeki Jinsei