• Log in with Twitter Log In with Google
  •    Sign In   
  • Create Account

You are viewing the forum as a guest. For a better experience, please sign in or create an account.

Forum Search New Content Forum Rules Boards Status Updates Fan-made Images Fan-made Videos Livestreams Chatroom
  1. Viewing Profile: Topics: Tails

Tails

Member Since 22 Jan 2010
Offline Last Active Yesterday, 11:05 PM

Topics I've Started

What's Your Favorite Version of Zelda?

20 May 2017 - 10:52 AM

So there are many incarnations of Zelda in the "Legend of Zelda" series but which version is your absolute favorite? For me, it's definitely Skyward Sword Zelda. I really liked her personality in that game and how she wasn't just a mere princess that Link had to protect. She was his closest friend. Hyrule Warriors Zelda is my close 2nd because she's a Zelda that actually FIGHTS and is playable. She's not just a damsel in distress.


Sonic Forces Custom Hero Trailer

16 May 2017 - 11:12 AM

A new trailer for Sonic Forces has been released and it reveals who the new "Sonic character "is...it's you, the player, basically :P

 


Nintendo's E3 Plans Revealed

11 May 2017 - 09:16 AM

Nintendo has finally revealed their plans for this year's E3. I really look forward to seeing all the Switch game announcements. As well as that Splatoon 2 tournament. You can bet that I'll watch that since I love the Splatoon series lol.

 


Japanese Gamers List The Best Action Games Of All Time

10 May 2017 - 01:30 PM

Japanese Weekly Publication Famitsu has posted a list of "Best Action Games Of All Time" from Japanese readers. Here's the full list of games that were voted by Japanese gamers:

 

 

20. Rockman 2 (Famicom) – 18pt
19. Super Mario World (Super Famicom) – 23pt
18. Muramasa (Vita/Wii) – 26pt
17. Metal Gear Solid V (PS4/PS3/XBO/360/PC) – 27pt
16. The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time (N64) – 30pt
15. Hoshi no Kirby: Super Deluxe (Super Famicom) – 35pt
13. Devil May Cry (PS2) – 38pt
13. Metal Gear Solid (PSX) – 38pt
12. Kingdom Hearts II (PS2) – 42pt
11. Metal Gear Solid 3 (PS2) – 45pt
10. Monster Hunter Portable 2nd G (PSP/iOS) – 48pt
09. Super Mario 64 (N64) – 55pt
08. Bayonetta (PS3/360/PC) – 63pt
07. Kingdom Hearts (PS2) – 117pt
06. Dark Souls III (PS4/XBO/PC) – 121pt
05. Bloodborne (PS4) – 147pt
04. Okami (Wii/PS2) – 152pt
03. NieR:Automata (PS4/PC) – 183pt
02: The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (Switch/Wii U) – 205pt
01. Super Mario Bros. (Famicom) – 241pt
 

Sony's E3 Press Conference To Take Place June 12

04 May 2017 - 09:24 AM

Sony Interactive Entertainment sent out media invites revealing that they’re hosting the PlayStation E3 2017 press conference on June 12 at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET and 2:00am BST (June 13) in The Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall in Los Angeles, California.
 
[quote]Unlike previous E3s where Sony and Microsoft held their press conferences on the same day, Microsoft will have theirs on June 11 this year (2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET), alongside Bethesda’s E3 presser (7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET). As for Nintendo, they’ll once again forgo the E3 press conference and will likely showcase its goods in a special Direct presentation as seen in recent years. EA will host theirs the earliest on June 10  (at 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET).[/qoute]