Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
galeforce92

KH1 New to the Series tips

hello everyone my order of KH 1.5 is coming today/tomorrow and im new to the series and i was wonder if i could get some friendly tips/advise like what diffaculty to start on what weapon stand to give up stuff like that :)

thanks in advanced

i say you start in the the lowest difficulty becouse dragon maleficent is freaking BRUTAL!!!! also give up the sword and take the staff. if you do that then instead of one of your stats being bias towards one of them, they will be all even.

I'm not sure what difficulties are in KHFM, but I'd recommend going with the easiest so you can get a good feel for the game. As for the weapon choices, I'd say go for the sword and give up the staff, like Ben said.  Other advice? When you're asked three questions at the start, select all of the top answers. Those will make you level up faster at the start of the game, which will help a lot. However, around level 40, leveling up should slow down to below the normal speed. The boost at the start will help a newcomer such as yourself a lot, however. Other than that, good luck!

I'm not sure what difficulties are in KHFM, but I'd recommend going with the easiest so you can get a good feel for the game. As for the weapon choices, I'd say go for the sword and give up the staff, like Ben said.  Other advice? When you're asked three questions at the start, select all of the top answers. Those will make you level up faster at the start of the game, which will help a lot. However, around level 40, leveling up should slow down to below the normal speed. The boost at the start will help a newcomer such as yourself a lot, however. Other than that, good luck!

I'd more recommend to do all of the middle questions, as the pace of leveling will feel better flowed.