• Log in with Twitter Log In with Google
  •    Sign In   
  • Create Account

You are viewing the forum as a guest. For a better experience, please sign in or create an account.

Forum Search New Content Forum Rules Boards Status Updates Fan-made Images Fan-made Videos Livestreams Chatroom
Photo

[8-20-18] VIP Quests, 0 AP, Union Cross, 7* Final Boss Xion Deal, Raid Event, Summer Adventure Update

KHUX

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 faemarch

faemarch
  • Kingdom Hearts χ Team Leader (+)
  • 117 posts

Posted 20 August 2018 - 03:18 AM

For VIP purchasers this week, VIP offers: one Gold Ticket, four more The Incredibles 2 Medal, a Trait Medal #29, and a bonus 1400 Jewels, one Illustrated Kairi EX medal, the Daily Chip & Dale Challenge, the Combination VIP Quest, seven Brooms, six Gems (two of each P/S/M type), and seven Mirrors.

 

A 0 AP Campaign for all quests is also running, until August 31st at 23:59 PT.  

 

Until August 31st at 23:59 PT, Union Cross offers the Mickey Mask and the Minnie Mask spirit parts. There are a total of six Cross Boards this time, four of which are open from the start. Bonus Times are at:

● 4:00 a.m. - 4:29 a.m. (PT) / 11:00 to 11:29 (UTC)

● 10:00 a.m. - 10:29 a.m. (PT) / 17:00 to 17:29 (UTC)

● 2:00 p.m. - 2:29 p.m. (PT) / 21:00 to 21:29 (UTC)

● 7:00 p.m. - 7:29 p.m. (PT) / 2:00 to 2:29 (UTC)

● 11:00 p.m. - 11:29 p.m. (PT) / 6:00 to 6:29 (UTC)

 

Until August 22nd at 23:59 PT, the 7* Final Boss Form Xion Deal is open. This deal guarantees a 7* Final Boss Xion medal within five pulls. Each pull guarantees a 7* Guilt Tier 5 medal or a 7* Final Boss Xion and three Mirrors. The 7* medals may arrive with the following skills: 

   ・Attack Boost VI Max

   ・Defense Boost I Max  

   ・Defense Boost II Max  

   ・Defense Boost III Max  

   ・ATK B V Max & GA 1  

   ・ATK B V Max & Lux+

   ・Triple Threat II

 

A Raid Event is also being held this week! Rewards include the Tote Bag accessory (Raid Boss Ω Perk +5) and a Fantasia Mickey B medal. Defeating the Gummi Hound during Bonus Times will raise its level by five. Bonus Times are at:

  • 2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. PT // 9:00 to 10:00 UTC
  • 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. PT // 15:00 to 16:00 UTC
  • 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. PT // 21:00 to 22:00 UTC
  • 8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. PT // 3:00 to 4:00 UTC

Use this Raid Event to push your Solo and Party Rankings to the top! Party LUX Rankings this week offer the Struggle Champion Belt accessory (Critical Hit Perk +5).

 

Lastly, the Summer Adventure event story has been updated.

 

Images from this update can be seen below. Which medals have you been aiming for?

gold ticket VIP increds 2 banner 2 VIP illust kairi Ex VIP Chip Dale VIP Combo Quest VIP broom VIP Gem VIP Mirror Quest union cross mickey minnie mask final boss xion 7s deal gummi hound raid struggle champ belt summer adventure day11 summer adventure proud

 



#2 hawk222

hawk222
  • Member
  • 465 posts

Posted 20 August 2018 - 09:01 AM

Final Boss Xion is NOT a new medal. Please, PLEASE don't waste your jewels on this banner. (She's not even that great as a 7* in PVP...)