Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
XTREEMMAK

Project Kingdom XIII - UPDATE [02/22]: Full Part 1 Track List!

UPDATE [02/22/2018]:

Greetings all,

Hope everyone is STILL HYPED from D23! That said, I have some news of my own :D

The project is progressing nicely and thought to try something I've never tried before. So as of today, I've released the full track list for Project Kingdom XIII - Part 1 for your viewing pleasure plus more details and also how/where it will be available for download!

Full details here: http://bit.ly/2ELN3TT

------------------------

Greetings all,

So looking back through my post history, I thought I posted information about this project a long time ago, but it looks like I forgot ^_^'. I probably briefly mentioned it, and a few of you guys seemed interested in me going ahead with it so I guess its time to explain it in detail...also not to mention I have new details as well :D

The Project's Initial Flow:
Right now, I'm working on a remix named "Should I Stay". The song loosely follows the tracks "Simple and Clean" and "Sanctuary" by Utada Hikaru from Kingdom Hearts 1 and 2. The style of the track will be a blend of rock, electronic, and interestingly enough hip-hop, featuring two main vocalists; a female and male singer (very good btw), and a rap duo to fill the track.

The track borrows arrangement details from the originals (some lyrics and even some of the reverse lines from Sanctuary :3), but takes its own chances by creating new rhythmic directions, interesting key changes, and brand new lyrics; injecting aspects that you may already find familiar in a cleaver sort of way ^_^. I'm really putting my all into this one and hope you will enjoy it when finished! 

What Comes Next: