Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Dustin Lübbers

Which dfficulty will you choose?

I'll pick Standard, like I usually do, and then I'll do the other difficulties if I feel like it. I want to be able to finish the game fairly quickly so that I don't get spoilers off the internet, but I also want to have somewhat of a challenge so Standard does it for me. I'm not a pro at Kingdom Hearts anyway so it would take me forever to finish KH3 on Proud or Critical.

Well knowing NicoB he's gonna play KH3 on critical mode (if it's available from the start). although for me i've been thinking about this for awhile and i am going to decide based on 0.2s difficulty. i'm probably gonna play KH3 on standard mode because when i played 0.2 on Proud mode it was a lot harder than i thought so standard mode is gonna be the difficulty i play on my first Play through. Then after that i will play on proud to unlock the secret ending and after that play again on critical mode. 

Edited by Finn and vigor

Beginner's Mode. I always start easy and work my way hard. Just to build confidence.

But then you will have no chance to see the secret ending :).

I'll go for standard I'll clear then everything.

Edited by KH4Real

The secret ending will be faster on YT than most of us can clear the game. xD It's not like they said they will stick to Beginner's Mode but that they'll do that first and continue from there.

I'll also stick to Standard on my first playthrough and choose Proud for the next, depending on whether the secret ending, if there is one, will be easier to get, otherwise I'll choose Critical then. KH2 did not make it easy to get it on Proud...