Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Arturo Hueber

KHUX How many LATAM players of KHUX¿?

Well, avoiding that little misunderstanding with the language,

*How manny of you want Mr. Square-Enix to release the game for latinamerica¿?

*How manny of you are progressing with the events being F2P players¿?

*How much do you like the game¿?

*Wich union you are in¿?

*which is your favorite medal¿?

-I really reeeeeeeaaally wish they make it available for latam, but it seems complicated, due the unknown reasons of the deactivation of SELATAM.

-So far now, my current lvl is 268 and my ranking # is a very decent 1403. My party ranking is a not so decent 329 -I am the active one xD- and after too much trouble, finlly cleared quest 570.

-Im Aruxort from Unicornis union. I am the leader of My party, named "Amos de Llaves" xD.

-My favorite medal is my beloved Woff Sephiroth. Since i started playing the game, I always wanted a Sephi medal. And finally got one. The coolest Sephiroth medal I, ever seen in the game. Too bad I couldn't get another one. X(

I DEFINITELY want Unchained to be available in my country, just so I can experience it and get all of the story content. Besides, the setting seems interesting.

There a re a lot of LATAM players on KHUX

and since buying jewels is imposible here some events are proving to be just too much, like xemnas b or the last quest of xaldin b; sotry quest and lux ranking are pretty aaffordable with just event medals, but HSC are a pain

Me personaly i love the game

I´m in vulpes

and my favorite medal is either HD aqua, Meowjesty or illustrated ansem

My favorite medal is probably KH2 illustrated Kairi, I am attached to that medal ever since it first came out in JP and I finally managed to get it last week.

I'm in Ursus.